MUFL League Format 21/22 - Reserve Section

Monday, 02 August 2021

Reserve Championship

Annagh United Reserves

Armagh City Res

Ballymacash Rangers Reserves

Banbridge Town Reserves

Coagh United Reserves

Dollingstown Reserves

Hanover Reserves

Lurgan Town Reserves

Moneyslane Reserves

Rathfriland Rangers Reserves

St Marys Reserves

Tandragee Rovers Reserves

Valley Rangers Reserves

Reserve Division 1

Ballyoran Reserves

Banbridge Rangers Reserves

Bourneview Mill Reserves

Craigavon City Reserves

Crewe United Reserves

Hill Street Reserves

7Markethill Swifts Reserves

Oxford Sunnyside Reserves

Rectory Rangers Reserves

Richhill AFC Reserves

Reserve Division 2

Ambassadors Reserves

Caledon Rovers Reserves

Dungannon Tigers Reserves

Glenavy Reserves

Laurelvale Reserves

Lower Maze Reserves

Lurgan Town Swifts

Seapatrick Reserves

Tullyvallen Reserves

Valley Rangers Swifts

Reserve Division 3

AFC Craigavon Reserves

Derryhirk United Reserves

Goodyear Reserves

Hillsborough Boys Reserves

Lurgan BBOB Reserves

Newmills Reserves

Portadown BBOB Reserves

Rathfriland Swifts

Scarva Rangers Reserves

Seagoe Reserves

Reserve Division 4

Annalong Reserves

Armagh Blues Reserves

Ballymacash Rangers Swifts

Broomhedge/Maghaberry Reserves

Castlecaulfield Reserves

Donacloney Reserves

Dromore Amateurs Reserves

Gilford Crusaders Reserves

Glenavy Youth Reserves

Lisburn Youth Reserves

Loughshore United Reserves

Magheralin Village Reserves

Moira Albion Reserves

The Dons Reserves

Back to MUFL News