Next Meeting

Monday 4th March 2018 at 8pm Mechanics Institute, Lurgan


News Headlines

Results W/E Saturday February 23rd
Wednesday, 20 February 2019


Free Saturdays
Tuesday, 19 February 2019


O'Hara Cup - 2018/19 - inc Semi-Finals
Saturday, 16 February 2019


Mid Ulster League Cup 18/19 - Including Semi-Finals
Saturday, 16 February 2019


Marshall Cup R5 and SF
Saturday, 16 February 2019


Marshall Cup 2018/19 - Rounds 3 & 4
Saturday, 16 February 2019


Wilmor Johnston Memorial Cup 18/19 - Including Semi-Finals
Saturday, 26 January 2019


Alan Wilson Cup 2018/19 - inc SF
Saturday, 19 January 2019


Foster Cup 2018/19 inc SF
Saturday, 12 January 2019


Alexandra Cup 2018/19 inc SF
Saturday, 12 January 2019


Intermediate Football - a statement
Wednesday, 28 November 2018


New Referee Opportunities in the Mid Ulster
Saturday, 10 November 2018


Referee Shortage
Monday, 27 August 2018


Club Badge Request
Friday, 27 July 2018


General Notice re MUFL Communication and Media
Saturday, 09 June 2018


MUFL Guidelines for Communication of Fixtures
Saturday, 09 June 2018


New Email Address for Player Registration Secretary
Friday, 20 April 2018


Public Liability Insurance
Tuesday, 07 November 2017