Welcome to the Mid Ulster Football League website

Mid Ulster Football League

News Article


    05 July 2018

    The Commitee noted the withdrawal of Newry City AFC Wanderers from the Reserve Championship and Sporting Lisburn Reserves from Reserve Divsion 3. A written application to join the Reserve Championship from a member Club had been received and was accepted. The Committee noted further applications for Reserve/Third teams from current member Clubs. These were accepted and the successful applicants will be placed in Reserve Division 4

    The complete structure reads as follows

    Reserve Championship (12)

    Annagh Utd Strollers

    Ballymacash Rangers Res

    Banbridge Town Res

    Coagh Utd Res

    Dollingstown Res

    Hanover Res

    Lurgan Town Res

    Moneyslane Res

    Rathfriland Rangers Res

    St Marys Res

    Tandragee Rovers Res

    Valley Rangers Res

    Reserve Division 1 (11)

    AFC Silverwood Res

    Ballyoran Res

    Banbridge Rangers Res

    Craigavon City Res

    Hill Street Res

    Markethill Swifts Res

    Rectory Rangers Res

    Richhill AFC Res

    Seapatrick Res

    Valley Rangers Swifts

    Windmill Stars Res