Welcome to the Mid Ulster Football League website

Mid Ulster Football League

News Article


    31 December 2017

    30th December

    Ross Law Moira Albion to Seagoe

    Darren Marshall Ambassadors to Seagoe

    Robert Armstrong Dollingstown to Seagoe

    Jordan Wilson Richhill AFC to Seagoe

    Reece Stevenson Armagh Blues to Seagoe

    Jordan McAteer Bourneview Mill to Seagoe

    Dale Herron Rectory Rangers to Moira Albion

    Adam Kidd Hanover to Moira Albion

    Darren Elliott Ballymacash YM to Ballymacash Rangers

    Gary Topley Hanover to Bourneview Mill

    14th December

    Ryan Dodds Carniny Rangers to Ambassadors

    13th December

    Darren Gibson Dromara Village to Dromore Amateurs

    Daniel Rowland Annagh Utd to Seagoe

    11th December

    Ciaran Magee Dungannon Swifts to Coalisland Athletic

    7th December

    Sean Morgan Armagh Celtic to Keady Celtic

    Lookman Lawal Suffolk to Sporting Lisburn

    4th December

    Ryan Fields Sandy Hill to Armagh Celtic

    Jordan McAteer Portadown BBOB to Bourneview Mill

    Gregory Wilson Knocktonagh to The Dons