Welcome to the Mid Ulster Football League website

Mid Ulster Football League

News Article


    22 September 2017

    21st September

    Peter Duke Laurelvale to Bourneview Mill

    Jonathan McCarron Lurgan Celtic to Oxford Sunnyside

    Mark Cooke Tandragee Rovers to Richhill AFC

    20th September

    Kristopher Wilson Crumlin Utd to Glenavy Youth

    Mark McKitterick Loughgall to Richhill AFC

    14th September

    Conor Tohill Carrick Rangers to Crewe Utd

    13th September

    George Calvin Seagoe to Armagh Blues

    12th September

    Sean Gordan Banbridge Rangers to Scarva Rangers

    11th September

    Aaron Lambert Gilford Crusaders to Dollingstown

    8th September

    Conor Gaskin Aghalee Village

    Anthony Cauldwell Red Star to Armagh Celtic

    Damien Toal Red Star to Armagh Celtic

    Shane Donnelly St Marys to Armagh Celtic

    Adam Metcalfe Portadown BBOB to Rectory Rangers

    Graham Donaldson Portadown BBOB to Rectory Rangers

    7th September

    Christopher Johnston Armagh Blues to Richhill AFC

    David Jameson Armagh Blues to Richhill AFC

    Jeremy Magwood Armagh Blues to Richhill AFC

    Elio Vaz St Marys to Laurelvale

    Joao Viana St Marys to Laurelvale

    Dean McGuihan Goodyear to Dollingstown

    Gregory Edwards Ballymacash YM to Sporting Lisburn

    Andrew Mulholland Atletico Antrim to Sporting Lisburn

    6th September

    Kyle Brown Warren YM to Crewe Utd

    Denver Taggart Loughgall to Crewe Utd

    Neil Smyth Ballymacash Rangers to Crewe Utd

    5th September

    Jason Elliott Magheraveely to Fivemiletown Utd

    Anthony Diamond Aghalee Village to Glenavy Youth

    Jake Richardson Annagh Utd to Hanover

    Adam White Annagh Utd to Hanover

    4th September

    Matthew Smylie Banbridge Rangers to Dollingstown

    Samuel Cartwright Ambassadors to Dollingstown