Welcome to the Mid Ulster Football League website

Mid Ulster Football League

Reserve Championship


Fixtures are subject to change. All fixtures 2.15pm kick off unless otherwise stated.

21 October 2017
Banbridge Town AFC v Tandragee Rovers Reserves
Dollingstown Reserves v Annagh United Strollers
Rathfriland Swifts v Ballymacash Rangers Reserves

14 October 2017
Ballymacash Rangers Reserves 4-1 Annagh United Strollers
Moneyslane Reserves 3-4 Banbridge Town AFC
Newry City AFC Wanderers 2-1 St Marys Reserves

07 October 2017
Coagh United Reserves 2-1 Ballymacash Rangers Reserves
Dollingstown Reserves 2-3 Tandragee Rovers Reserves
Hanover Reserves 2-0 Rathfriland Swifts
St Marys Reserves 4-1 Banbridge Town AFC

30 September 2017
Hanover Reserves 2-1 Moneyslane Reserves
St Marys Reserves 1-2 Tandragee Rovers Reserves
Valley Rangers Reserves 5-2 Dollingstown Reserves

23 September 2017
Ballymacash Rangers Reserves 4-1 Moneyslane Reserves
Hanover Reserves 4-0 Newry City AFC Wanderers

16 September 2017
Hanover Reserves 6-0 Banbridge Town AFC
Newry City AFC Wanderers 2-0 Ballymacash Rangers Reserves

15 September 2017
Annagh United Strollers P-P Coagh United Reserves

09 September 2017
Banbridge Town AFC 2-1 Newry City AFC Wanderers
Dollingstown Reserves 1-2 Ballymacash Rangers Reserves
Moneyslane Reserves 0-1 Annagh United Strollers
Tandragee Rovers Reserves 4-1 Rathfriland Swifts

02 September 2017
Dollingstown Reserves 1-1 Rathfriland Swifts

01 September 2017
Annagh United Strollers 5-1 Banbridge Town AFC

Form Guide

Form guide over the past 5 league games, with the most recent first.

Annagh United Strollers      L W W
Ballymacash Rangers Reserves      W L W L W
Banbridge Town AFC      W L L W L
Coagh United Reserves      W
Dollingstown Reserves      L L L D
Hanover Reserves      W W W W
Moneyslane Reserves      L L L L
Newry City AFC Wanderers      W L W L
Rathfriland Swifts      L L D
St Marys Reserves      L W L
Tandragee Rovers Reserves      W W W
Valley Rangers Reserves      W

Free Saturdays

07 October 2017 -  Newry City AFC Wanderers
02 September 2017 -  Moneyslane Reserves

Previous Winners

2016/17 - Newry City AFC Reserves 2013/14 - Loughgall
2015/16 - Lurgan Celtic Reserves 2012/13 - Armagh City
2014/15 - Annagh United 2011/12 - Loughgall

Club Details